WCCCSA

Washington State Community College Consortium For Study Abroad

Campus Contacts

Posted by csvoboda On January - 5 - 2010

Bellevue College
Li Liu
425-546-2646
li.liu@bellevuecollege.edu 

Cascadia College
Yukari Zednick
425-352-8413
yzednick@cascadia.edu

Lisa Jacobson
425-352-8556
ljacobson@cascadia.edu

Clark College
Jody Shulnak
360-992-2807
jshulnak@clark.edu

Kate Cascio
360-992-2390
kcascio@clark.edu

Centralia College
Shelley Bannish
360-736-9391 x 224
sbannish@centralia.edu

Jessica Ramirez
360-736-9391 x 364
jramirez@centralia.edu

Columbia Basin College
Amanda Bragg
509-542-4449
abragg@columbiabasin.edu

Brady Brookes
509-542-5546
bbrookes@columbiabasin.edu

Edmonds Community College
Jesse Aspree
425-640-1037
jesse.aspree@email.edcc.edu

Melissa Randolf
425-640-1399
melissa.randolf@email.edcc.edu

 

Green River College
Cindy Card
(GRC Australia/New Zealand Winter & Japan Fall)
253-833-9111 x2160
ccard@greenriver.edu

North Seattle College

Virginia Gabby
206-934-3910
virginia.gabby@seattlecolleges.edu

Peninsula College
Val Conroy
360-417-6483
vconroy@pencol.edu

Pierce College
Mary Meulblok
253-964-6725
mmeulblok@pierce.ctc.edu

Shannon Scott
253-964-6656
SMScott@pierce.ctc.edu

Seattle Central College
Christina Taylor
360-934-0971
Christina.Meares@seattlecolleges.edu

Shoreline Community College
Cory Anthony
206-546-4627
canthony@shoreline.edu

Skagit Valley College
Ted Maloney
360-416-7774
ted.maloney@skagit.edu 

 

South Puget Sound Community College
Liu Yang
360-596-5367
studyabroad@spscc.edu

South Seattle College

Megan Sears
206-934-5371
megan.sears@seattlecolleges.edu

Wenatchee Valley College

Jaima Kuhlmann and Bridget Grove
509-682-6830
studyabroad@wvc.edu

Whatcom Community College

Ulli Schraml
360-383-3244
uschraml@whatcom.ctc.edu