Bellevue College

Li Liu
425-546-2646
li.liu@bellevuecollege.edu


Cascadia College

Lisa Jacobson (Main Contact)
425-351-8556
ljacobson@cascadia.edu

Yukari Zednick
425-352-8413
yzednick@cascadia.edu


Clark College

Jody Shulnak
360-992-2807
jshulnak@clark.edu


Columbia Basin College

Donna Starr
509-542-0511
dstarr@columbiabasin.edu


Edmonds Community College

Emily Schifferling
425-640-1518
emily.schifferling@edcc.edu


Green River College

Cindy Card
(GRC Australia/New Zealand  & Japan)
253-833-9111 x2160
ccard@greenriver.edu


North Seattle College

Amanda Fletcher
206-934-3672
amanda.fletcher@seattlecolleges.edu


Olympic College

Heather Lukashin
360-475-7199
hlukashin@olympic.edu


Peninsula College

Val Conroy
360-417-6483
vconroy@pencol.edu

Sophia Illiakis Doherty
360-417-6491
sdoherty@pencol.edu


Pierce College

Shannon Brazell
253-964-6656
smbrazell@pierce.ctc.edu

Julia Woodworth
253-921-2339
jwoodworth@pierce.ctc.edu


Seattle Central College

Karolyn Gore
206-934-5474
karyolyn.gore@seattlecolleges.edu


Shoreline Community College

Cory Anthony
206-546-4627
canthony@shoreline.edu


Skagit Valley College

Christa Schulz (Main Contact)
360-416-7974
christa.schulz@skagit.edu

Mari Acob-Nash
360-416-7786
mari.acobnash@skagit.edu

An Chu
360-416-7645
an.chu@skagit.edu


South Puget Sound Community College

Amy VanSurksum
360-596-5247
studyabroad@spscc.edu


South Seattle College

Sancha Elevado
206-934-5360
SouthStudyAbroad@seattlecolleges.edu


Wenatchee Valley College

Jaima Kuhlmann
509-682-6830
studyabroad@wvc.edu


Whatcom Community College

Ulli Schraml
360-383-3244
uschraml@whatcom.edu