WCCCSA

Washington State Community College Consortium For Study Abroad

Campus Contacts

Posted by csvoboda On August - 6 - 2017

Bellevue College
Li Liu
425-546-2646
li.liu@bellevuecollege.edu

Cascadia College
Yukari Zednick
425-352-8413
yzednick@cascadia.edu

Lisa Jacobson
425-352-8556
ljacobson@cascadia.edu

Clark College
Jody Shulnak
360-992-2807
jshulnak@clark.edu

Columbia Basin College
Donna Starr
509-542-0511
abragg@columbiabasin.edu

 

Edmonds Community College
Jesse Aspree
425-640-1037
jesse.aspree@email.edcc.edu

Emily Schifferling
425-640-1399
emily.schifferling@email.edcc.edu

Green River College
Cindy Card
(GRC Australia/New Zealand Winter & Japan Fall)
253-833-9111 x2160
ccard@greenriver.edu

North Seattle College
Virginia Gabby
206-934-3910
virginia.gabby@seattlecolleges.edu

Peninsula College
Val Conroy
360-417-6483
vconroy@pencol.edu

Sophia Illiakis Doherty
360-417-6491
sdoherty@pencol.edu

Pierce College
Mary Meulblok
253-964-6725
mmeulblok@pierce.ctc.edu

Shannon Brazell
253-964-6656
smbrazell@pierce.ctc.edu

Sophie Lee
360-417-6491
slee@pierce.ctc.edu

Seattle Central College
Karolyn Gore
360-934-3893
Karyolyn.Core@seattlecolleges.edu

Shoreline Community College
Cory Anthony
206-546-4627
canthony@shoreline.edu

Skagit Valley College
Christa Shulz
360-416-7974
christa.schulz@skagit.edu

Mari Acob-Nash
360-416-7786
mari.acobnash@skagit.edu

South Puget Sound Community College
Liu Yang
360-596-5367
studyabroad@spscc.edu

South Seattle College
Megan Sears
206-934-5371
megan.sears@seattlecolleges.edu

Wenatchee Valley College
Jaima Kuhlmann
509-682-6830
studyabroad@wvc.edu

Whatcom Community College
Ulli Schraml
360-383-3244
uschraml@whatcom.ctc.edu